Großhandel Kokosnuss (10x4) (40 Packungen)

£175.60
Recovers 1 kg of ocean-bound plastic Plastic is cleaned from rivers and shorelines, providing income to local waste pickers. You can track your impact after purchase.

Oma Crunch bringt Ihnen ihr perfekt ausgereiftes Kokosnussaroma - der perfekte Crunch in Kombination mit dem leichten Note von Kokosnuss.

Versuche mich: Verwenden Sie Oma Crunch Coconut in Ihren Lieblingsrezepten als High-Protein, CARB-Ersatz. Wie wäre es mit der Basis eines Käsekuchen, einem Topper für Ihr Müsli oder Ihr Lieblingskuchen? Oder ... Oma Crunch empfiehlt, alle drei Aromen zusammen zu mischen, um den perfekten Biss von Geschmack zu mischen!

Mit 15g Protein.Dieser Kokosnussgeschmack ist für diejenigen, die nach einem suchen Füllung, hohe Protein-Snack Möglichkeit. Der perfekte Getreideersatz.

Oma Crunch sank von zucker gefüllten Snacks, die die Regale füllten und ihre Jahre damit verbracht haben, sie zu entwickeln Null-Zucker-Alternative. 0g Zucker mit 100% Crunch!

Versüßt mit der geheimen Waffe von Omas, Erythrit, ruhen Sie sich versichert Oma Crunch betrifft keinen BlutzuckerWie Zucker oder andere Süßstoffe wie Maltitol - oft in anderen High-Protein-Snacks gefunden! Oma's.keto freundlich Snacks sind wirklich für alle!

Oma Crunch erzeugte ihr erstaunliches Protein- / Kohlenhydrat-Verhältnis, um denjenigen, die sich darauf konzentrieren möchten, einen Snack zu konzentrieren möchten, der nahrhaft und befriedigend ist. Die Wahl, um gesund zu essen, ist ein Genuss für den Geist und den Körper!

Sowie sein veganer und milchfreiOma Crunch ist Getreidefrei, weizenfrei, glutenfrei und konservativ freiSchnitte Oma Crunch Boxes saßen seit Jahren nicht seit Jahren in den Lagern, daher müssen keine Konservierungsstoffe für die Produkte von Oma Crunch sein.

Wholesale Coconut (10x4) (40 Packs)

£175.60
Recovers 1 kg of ocean-bound plastic Plastic is cleaned from rivers and shorelines, providing income to local waste pickers. You can track your impact after purchase.

Grandma Crunch brings you her perfectly mellow coconut flavour - the perfect crunch combined with the light touch of coconut.

Try me: Use Grandma Crunch coconut in your favourite recipes as a high protein, carb substitute. How about the base of a cheesecake, a topper for your muesli or your favourite cake?  or... Grandma Crunch recommends mixing all three flavours together for the perfect bite of flavour!

With 15g protein, this Coconut flavour is for those who are looking for a filling, high protein snack option. The perfect cereal replacement. 

Grandma Crunch was fed up of sugar filled snacks filling the shelves and has spent years developing her zero sugar alternative. 0g sugar with 100% Crunch!

Sweetened with Grandma's secret weapon, Erythritol, rest assured eating Grandma Crunch won't affect blood sugar like sugar or other sweeteners like Maltitol - often found in other high protein snacks! Grandma's keto friendly snacks really are for everyone!

Grandma Crunch created her amazing protein/carb ratio to cater to those who want to focus on enjoying a snack which is nutritious and satisfying. Taking a choice to eat healthily is a treat for the mind and body!

As well as being vegan and dairy-free, Grandma Crunch is grain-free, wheat-free, gluten-free and preservative free! Grandma Crunch boxes aren't sat for years in warehouses, so there's no need to add preservatives to any of Grandma Crunch's products.