Peanut Butter Brownie *NEW* (DISPATCH 3-5 NOV)

£25.48
Plants 5 trees The tree planting operations provide crucial income to local communities. You can track your impact after purchase.

Peanut Butter Brownie *NEW* (DISPATCH 3-5 NOV) - 4 Pack est en rupture de stock et sera envoyé dès qu'il sera disponible

* Distribution attendue 3-5 novembre *

Vous le souhaitez tous, vous avez continué à demander cela et Maintenant c'est ici!

Grandma Crunch Ajouté notre nouvelle 4ème saveur, faite avec vrai cacahuètes rôties et salées et véritable poudre de cacao, le mélange parfait 50/50 de boules de cacao et de cacahuète!

Avec encore plus de protéines que les versions précédentes de la Grandma Crunch, un total de 16g Protéine par partie, cette saveur de brownie de beurre d'arachide est pour ceux qui recherchent un super Céréales de haute protéine. Le remplacement de céréales parfaite pour vos snackers de dents sucrés!

Le crunch de Grandma Crunch  en avait marre des collations....remplies de sucre remplissant les étagères et a passé des années à la développer zéro sucre alternatif. 0G Sucre avec 100% de crunch!

Fait à côté de la deuxième version de toutes les saveurs de Grandma Crunch, le Brownie du beurre d'arachide est fabriqué avec huile de coco, amidon de pois et concentré de pois, Pour améliorer les ingrédients précédents après tous vos commentaires!

Bien que Grandma Crunch ne soit plus sucré avec érythritol, et utilise plutôt le sucralose, les fans peuvent être assurés à manger

Le crunch de Grandma Crunch n'affectera toujours pas les niveaux de sucre dans le sang tels que le sucre ou d'autres édulcorants comme le maltitol - souvent trouvé dans d'autres collations de haute protéine! Grandma Keto amical Les collations sont vraiment pour tout le monde!

GrandmaCrunch a créé son étonnant ratio de protéines / glucides pour répondre à ceux qui souhaitent se concentrer sur une collation qui est nutritive et satisfaisante. Prendre le choix de manger sainement est un régal pour l'esprit et le corps!

Tout en étant végétalien et sans produits laitiers, Grandma Crunch est sans grain, sans blé, sans gluten et libre conservateur! Les boîtes de Grandma Crunch Ne sont pas stocké pendant des années dans des entrepôts. Il n'est donc pas nécessaire d'ajouter des conservateurs à aucun des produits de Grand-Munch.

Livré comme 4 x 248g boîtes - 8 portions par boîte, 32 portions totales.

4 boîtes sont conçues comme une alimentation d'un mois lors de la consommation de 1 portion par jour.

Ingrédients à Grandma Crunch Bust Butter Brownie:

Isoler les protéines de soja, amidon de pois, concentré de pois, huile de noix de coco, poudre de cacao, poudre d'arachide, lécithine de soja, saveur de beurre de cacahuète naturel, saveur de chocolat naturel, édulcorant: sucralose, sel

Information nutritionnelle:



par 100g par 31g portion

Énergie

1869.52 KJ 580.6 KJ


446.83 kcal 138,77 kcal

Protéine

51.88g 16.11g

Gros

16.71g 5.19g

Les glucides

20.54g 6.38g

dont les sucres

0.57g 0,18g

Fibre

3,39g 1,05 g

Le sel

0.04g 0.01g

Peanut Butter Brownie

£17.21 Regular price £26.48
Plants 5 trees The tree planting operations provide crucial income to local communities. You can track your impact after purchase.

You all wanted it, you kept asking for it and now it's here! 

Grandma Crunch has created her fourth flavour, made with real roasted and salted peanuts and real cocoa powder, the perfect 50/50 mixture of cocoa and peanut balls!

With even more protein than previous versions of Grandma Crunch, a total of 16g protein per portion, this Peanut Butter Brownie flavour is for those who are looking for a super high protein cereal. The perfect cereal replacement for you sweet tooth snackers! 

Grandma Crunch was fed up of sugar filled snacks filling the shelves and has spent years developing her zero sugar alternative. 0g sugar with 100% Crunch!

Made alongside the second version of all of Grandma Crunch flavours, Peanut Butter Brownie is made with coconut oil, pea starch and pea concentrate, to improve on the previous ingredients after all of your feedback!

Although Grandma Crunch is no longer sweetened with Erythritol, and instead uses sucralose, fans can rest assured eating Grandma Crunch still won't affect blood sugar levels like sugar or other sweeteners like Maltitol - often found in other high protein snacks! Grandma's keto friendly snacks really are for everyone!

Grandma Crunch created her amazing protein/carb ratio to cater to those who want to focus on enjoying a snack which is nutritious and satisfying. Taking a choice to eat healthily is a treat for the mind and body!

As well as being vegan and dairy-free, Grandma Crunch is grain-free, wheat-free, gluten-free and preservative free! Grandma Crunch boxes aren't sat for years in warehouses, so there's no need to add preservatives to any of Grandma Crunch's products. 

Delivered as 4 x 248g boxes - 8 servings per box, 32 servings total.

4 boxes are intended as a one month supply when eating 1 serving per day.

Ingredients in Grandma Crunch Peanut Butter Brownie:

Soy protein isolate, pea starch, pea concentrate, coconut oil, cocoa powder, peanut powder, soy lecithin, natural peanut butter flavour, natural chocolate flavour, sweetener: sucralose, salt

Nutritional Information:

 

 

per 100g per 31g serving

Energy

1869.52 kJ 580.6 kJ

 

446.83 kcal 138.77 kcal

Protein

51.88g 16.11g

Fat

16.71g 5.19g

Carbohydrates

20.54g 6.38g

of which sugars

0.57g 0.18g

Fibre

3.39g 1.05g

Salt

0.04g 0.01g